Export

SERVICE EXPORT MPS / DISTRIBUTEURS

Contact MPS : Barbara Fillancq & François Actis
+33 (0) 558 774 742
b.fillancq@toilettes-mps.comf.actis@toilettes-mps.com

PORTUGAL

SOINCA
Edificio Raihna – Piso 1 – Loja A 3C
P-3720-232 OLIVEIRA D’AZEMEIS
+ 351 256 600 260
+ 351 934 022 204
Contact : José Seabra
soinca@soinca.pt

LUXEMBOURG

ERS SARL
18 Rue Robert Stumper
L-2557 GASPERICH-Luxembourg
+ 352 621140251
Contact : Paul Schulté
paul@ers.lu

ALLEMAGNE

CITY TOILETTEN
An der Ley 4
D-47661 Issum
+49 2835/5007
Contact : Rolf Bathen
city.toiletten@t-online.de

DANEMARK

ZENZO TOILET APS
Hyttegårdsvej 19 A
DK- 3200 HELSINGE
+45 26 88 19 00
Contact : Philip Bertel
philip@zenzotoilets.dk

SUEDE

TOAB Miljö AB
c/o Unexa AB
Sankt Pauligatan 6
S-416 60 Göteborg
+46 (0)31-776 95 30
Contact : Oscar Grön
oscar@toab.se

BELGIQUE

VERHOFSTÉ NV
Baaikenstraat 9
B-9240 ZELE
+32 52 77 01 63
Contact : Kristel Van de Meersch
kristelvdm@verhofste.be

SUISSE

MTX SARL
Rte des Narcisses 18
CH-1832 Chamby/Montreux (VAUD)
+41 21 552 00 09
Contact : Gaëtan Macheret
info@mtx-toilettes.ch

LITUANIE

NAUJIEJI ZENKLAI UAB
Laisves Prospektas 125
LT-6118 VILNIUS
+370 60106011
Contact : Mantvydas Kulikauskas
mantvydas@darom.lt

LA REUNION

REUNION REALISATION
4 Rue Franck Camille Cadet
ZIE Les Sables
F-97427 ETANG SALE
06 92 43 09 50
Contact : Alexandre MAILLOT
reunion.realisation@gmail.com

ESPAGNE

SERUK-API
Calle María Diaz de Haro 33 – 2°C
E-48010 BILBAO
+34 647906515
Contact : Beatriz ROJO
beatrizrojo@seruk.es

NOUVELLE-CALEDONIE

AIRE ELECTRONIQUE
24 rue Réaumur Ducos -BP. 297
F-98845 – Nouméa Cedex
+687 26 31 51
Contact : Christophe Genot
cgenot@aireelectronique.nc

ISRAEL

SHAHAM-ARICA LTD
HaAmal Street 35
Ashadod 77606- ISRAEL
+972-8-8620901
Contact : Yuval Arica
yuval@arica-urban.com